The Countdown is Nearly Complete!

Can it really be? is it true? After all the planning and all the anticipation its almost here. Months, weeks and days of hearing my Fiancee countdown to the wedding cruise. Literally just a day away we will be boarding the Ruby Princess cruise ship for a wonderful 7 day Alaska Cruise. It will be my first Alaska Cruise. We plan to make this an epic and unforgettable trip. Except now we have to check our lists (Ok check my future Wife’s list).

 

No matter how much you plan ahead there are always the last minute things to do before you can leave. I have to get the Post office to hold our mail. We have to get the house prepared for a week without anyone going to be there. Amy has to get her girly wedding stuff together. I have to get my guy stuff organized and packed. Granted most of the time men have it easier packing then the opposite sex.

So to all those who have been following me I hope to have a few blog posts and maybe some video of the adventure to come. I promise to have plenty of pictures. You never can have to many of those.

The countdown is almost done and I am anxiously waiting to begin this next part of the Adventure of my life with the best partner is adventure.

See you when we get back!

Leave a comment